Contact us

We are here to help and would love to hear from you. Full details on how to reach us are here:

Find out who your contact is

Selecta UK head office

First Floor Spinnaker House, Lime Tree Way,
Hampshire International Business Park, Chineham, 
Basingstoke,
Hampshire,
RG24 8GG
01256 348 600
UK.Enquiries@selecta.com
www.selecta.co.uk

 

Cumbernauld Branch

Craig Lamont
Regional Manager
Unit 2 Badenheath Place
Westfield Industrial Estate
Cumbernauld
Glasgow
G68 9HX

Tel: 01236 722 381
Email: craig.lamont@selecta.com

Ireland Branch

Derek Steele
Regional Manager
28 Duncrue Road
Duncrue Industrial Estate
Belfast
BT3 9BP

17A Kingswood Business Park
Naas Road
Dublin 22

Tel: 1800 806 121 or 02890 771 177

Email: Derek.steele@selecta.com 

Manchester & Rotherham Branches

Carol Hollis
Regional Manager
Unit 11 Premier Park
Acheston Way
Trafford Park
Manchester
M17 1HP

Unit 15 Century Network Centre
Dearne Lane
Manvers
Rotherham
S63 5DE

Tel: 0161 872 8227
Email: Carol.Hollis@selecta.com

Minworth Branch

Kevin Cheadle
Regional Manager
Unit J6 Forge Lane
Minworth Industrial Estate
Sutton Coldfield
West Midlands
B76 1AH

Tel: 0121 313 6380
Email: Kevin.cheadle@selecta.com

Bristol Branch

Damion Foss
Regional Manager

Unit 9 Gordano 19
Royal Portbury Dock
Portbury
Bristol
BS20 7XE

Tel: 0121 313 6385
Email: Damion.Foss@selecta.com 

Swanley Branch

Ellen Hind
Regional Manager
Unit 5, The Interchange
Wested Lane
Swanley
London
BR8 8TE

Tel: 01322 661 510
Email: Ellen.hind@selecta.com

Chineham Branch

Mark King
Regional Manager
Unit 4b Beechwood
Lime Tree Way
Hampshire International Business Park
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG24 8WA

Tel: 01256 348600
Email: Mark.king@selecta.com

Contact form

Request more information or a call back

Request more information or a callback here!

Please...

Topic

Notification of machine failure at public locations

Notification of machine failure at public locations

Let's have a chat!

  • Selecta UK

    01256 348 600

    Monday - Friday 8:00 - 17:00

     

  • Selecta IRL

    1800 806 121

    Monday - Friday 9:00 - 17:00

     

  • UK Enquiries

    Email us