web tracking
Call:UK 01256 348600 | IRL 1800 806 121
  • National Coverage, Local Service

    With 10 offices across the UK and Ireland we focus on delivering a service wherever you are and no matter how big or small your business is. Our teams of dedicated merchandisers and engineers ensure your machines are always clean, full and working.

    Call Selecta on 01256 348 600 to find out who your local contact is or see below:

  • Head Office

    Selecta Head Office
    First Floor Spinnaker House
    Lime Tree Way
    Hampshire International Business Park
    Chineham
    Basingstoke
    Hampshire
    RG24 8GG

    Tel: 01256 348600
    Email: uk.enquiries@selecta.com

  • Cumbernauld Branch

    Craig Lamont
    Regional Manager
    Unit 2 Badenheath Place
    Westfield Industrial Estate
    Cumbernauld
    Glasgow
    G68 9HX

    Tel: 01236 722 381
    Email: craig.lamont@selecta.com

  • Ireland Branches

    Ireland Branches

    Derek Steele
    Regional Manager
    28 Duncrue Road
    Duncrue Industrial Estate
    Belfast
    BT3 9BP

    17A Kingswood Business Park
    Naas Road
    Dublin 22

    Tel: 1800 806 121 or 02890 771 177

    Email: Derek.steele@selecta.com 

  • Manchester and Rotherham Branches

    Carol Hollis
    Regional Manager
    Unit 11 Premier Park
    Acheston Way
    Trafford Park
    Manchester
    M17 1HP

    Unit 15 Century Network Centre
    Dearne Lane
    Manvers
    Rotherham
    S63 5DE

    Tel: 0161 872 8227
    Email: Carol.Hollis@selecta.com

     

  • Minworth Branch

    Kevin Cheadle
    Regional Manager
    Unit J6 Forge Lane
    Minworth Industrial Estate
    Sutton Coldfield
    West Midlands
    B76 1AH

    Tel: 0121 313 6380
    Email: Kevin.cheadle@selecta.com

  • Bristol Branch

    Damion Foss
    Regional Manager

    Unit 9 Gordano 19
    Royal Portbury Dock
    Portbury
    Bristol
    BS20 7XE

    Tel: 0121 313 6385
    Email: Damion.Foss@selecta.com 

  • Swanley Branch

    Ellen Hind
    Regional Manager
    Unit 5, The Interchange
    Wested Lane
    Swanley
    London
    BR8 8TE

    Tel: 01322 661 510
    Email: Ellen.hind@selecta.com

  • Chineham Branch

    Mark King
    Regional Manager
    Unit 4b Beechwood
    Lime Tree Way
    Hampshire International Business Park
    Basingstoke
    Hampshire
    RG24 8WA

    Tel: 01256 348600
    Email: Mark.king@selecta.com